Fisher of Men

This print was a lot of fun to make and it really is the print that got me thinking of symbols. In this print I used a lot of symbols, all base on Christianity. I used different techniques to create this print, line etching, aquatint, and a little engraving.

-Chris Moulton

2 Responses to “Fisher of Men”

  1. Hello Chris

    this print looks intriguing and I think that thats great – I mean that you don’t quite know whats up with it?!

    Wish I could see it larger. Thats the only downside.

    best wishes

    Aine

  2. underpressureprints Says:

    Aine

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. I am a little new to word press but I also have a personal art blog where I post my prints and other art project. There is a link on the side bar, there you can click the image to enlarge it.

    Thanks again
    -Chris Moulton

Leave a comment